R P G A M E R   -   N E W S   B U L L E T I N

Gamers Granted a Chance at Station Access


Station Access Collection

Sony Online Entertainment announced today that it will be releasing a special anthology set called the Station Access Collection, which will include five different MMORPG titles bundled together. Included in the anthology is EverQuest Evolution, which includes the original EverQuest and the first five expansions for it, EverQuest II, PlanetSide Aftershock, The Matrix Online, and Star Wars Galaxies. Also included is access to three "Station Pass" games: Infantry Online, Cosmic Rift Online, and Tanarus. Some special features are offered for gamers who purchase Station Access -- for example, those who play EverQuest II will have access to a total of ten separate character slots, instead of the usual six.

The Station Access Collection will be released on March 14, and have a Manufacturers Suggested Retail Price of $39.99. The subscription fee to cover all five games will cost $21.99 per month. Gamers who already own some or all of these games also have the option of upgrading to a Station Access account.

RPGamer Message Forums | RPGamer Chat Room
Discuss this Story

EverQuest | EverQuest II | Star Wars Galaxies | The Matrix Online
See Related Articles

© 1998-2017 RPGamer All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy