Final Fantasy VI: Piano Collections
Final Fantasy VI: Piano Collections

Nobou Uematsu teams up with Reiko Nomura this time for Final Fantasy VI: Piano Collections. Featuring many good songs into piano, it also comes with a hardcover book with the sheet music inside. A memorable item for every Final Fantasy Fan.

Genre: Piano Musician: Nobuo Uematsu and Reiko Nomura
Time / Tracks 41:31 / 13 Publisher: Square
Cost: 3800 YEN Release Date: 6.25.94

The Tracks:
1. Tina
2. Gau
3. Cefca
4. Spinach Rag
5. Stragus
6. The Mystic Forest
7. Kids Run Through the City Corner
8. Johnny C. Bad
9. Mystery Train
10. The Decisive Battle
11. Coin Song
12. Celes
13. Waltz De Chocobo
© 1998-2017 RPGamer All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy