Final Fantasy V: Piano Collections
Final Fantasy V: Piano Collections

Nobou Uematsu teams up with Shirou Satou yet again to make another beautiful Piano Collections. Like FFIV and FFVI, it features a hard cover novel with sheet music for the songs played.

Genre: Piano Musician: Nobuo Uematsu and Shirou Satou
Time / Tracks 46:37 / 13 Publisher: Square
Cost: 3800 YEN Release Date: June 1993

The Tracks:
1. A Presentiment
2. Tenderness In the Air
3. Harvest
4. Ahead On Our Way
5. Critter Tripper Fritter!?
6. My Home Sweet Home
7. Mambo de Chocobo
8. Lenna's theme
9. Music Box
10. Battle With Gilgamesh
11. Waltz Clavier
12. Dear Friends
13. The New Origin
© 1998-2017 RPGamer All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy