Final Fantasy IV: Piano Collections
Final Fantasy IV: Piano Collections

The first of it's kind, Final Fantasy IV: Piano Collections is a stunningly beautiful cd with a hard cover book of sheet music in the game. Nobuo teams up with Shirou Satou to make this stunning collection of songs in their piano forms. While found to be very expensive, this treat is well worth the money.

Genre: Piano Musician: Nobuo Uematsu and Shirou Satou
Time / Tracks 57:26 / 14 Publisher: Square
Cost: 3800 YEN Release Date: 1991

The Tracks:
1. The Prelude
2. Theme of Love
3. Prologue...
4. Welcome to Our Town!
5. Main Theme
6. Chocobo-Chocobo
7. Into the Darkness
8. Rydia
9. Melody of Lute
10. Golbeza, Clad in the Dark
11. Tororian Beauty
12. The Battle
13. Epilogue
14. Theme of Love Practice Track
© 1998-2017 RPGamer All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy