Final Fantasy IV: Original Sound Version
Final Fantasy IV: Original Sound Version

First of the Super Nintendo Final Fantasy Soundtracks, Final Fantasy IV: Original Sound Version provides a beautiful and mysterious montage of music to accompany the game. With many memorable songs such as "The Dreadful Battle" and "The Red Wings", Nobuo Uematsu proves his musical talent can expand to even the music of the Super Nintendo. Setting forth a new style for his music, Nobuo had created a soundtrack that would follow with Final Fantasy V and VI.

Genre: Original Sound Version Musician: Nobuo Uematsu
Time / Tracks 54:57 / 44 Publisher: Square
Cost: 2000 YEN Release Date: 12.7.92

The Tracks:
1. The Prelude
2. Red Wings
3. Kingdom of Baron
4. Theme of Love
5. Prologue...
6. Welcome To Our Town!
7. Main Theme
8. Fight 1
9. Fanfare
10. Hello! Big Chocobo!
11. Chocobo-Chocobo
12. Into the Darkness
13. Fight 2
14. Ring of Bomb
15. Rydia
16. Castle Damcyan
17. Cry in Sorrow
18. Melody of Lute
19. Mt. Ordeals
20. Fabul
21. Run!
22. Suspicion
23. Golbeza, Clad in the Dark
24. Hey, Cid!
25. Mystic Mysidia
26. Long Way to Go
27. Palom and Poromr
28. The Dreadful Fight
29. The Airship
30. Tororian Beauty
31. Samba De Chocobo!
32. Tower of Bab-il
33. Somewhere in the World...
34. Land of Dwarves
35. Giott, The Great King
36. Dancing Calobrena
37. Tower of Zot
38. Illusionary World
39. The Big Whale
40. Another Moon
41. The Lunarians
42. Within the Giant
43. The Final Battle
44. Epilogue
© 1998-2017 RPGamer All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy