R P G A M E R   -   N E W S   B U L L E T I N

Victor Vran Overkill Dated, Motörhead Expansion Detailed


Victor Vran

Haemimont Games has determined a release date for the content-complete Victor Vran Overkill Edition. The game will arrive on May 30, 2017, for the PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC priced at $39.99/€39.99/£34.99. In addition to the base game, the Overkill Edition will include both expansions, Fractured Worlds and Motörhead: Through the Ages, the latter of which was given more detail. The two expansions will also be sold seperately for current owners of the PC version, each retailing for $11.99/€11.99/£9.99.

In Motörhead: Through the Ages, players will tour three distinct worlds — the Wörld of Wars, the Weird West, and the Dark Ages — as they attempt to defeat the Queen of the Damned in order to raise the fearsome Snaggletooth. Helping the player along the way will be the members of the band Motörhead, a collection of new abilities inspired by the band, the Revolver and Guitar weapon types, new Destiny cards to enhance characters, and B-movie star Lloyd Kaufman. The console versions of the games will also come with two-person local multiplayer while all versions will have up to four-person online multiplayer.


RPGamer Message Forums | RPGamer Chat Room
Discuss this Story

See Related Articles

© 1998-2017 RPGamer All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy