Chaos Legion Newslets

A few more details have surfaced concerning Capcom's upcoming PlayStation 2 RPG Chaos Legion. As Sieg Wahrheit, you must pursue the dangerous Victor Delacroix, who possesses the ability to destroy the world. Along the way, players will master the power of summoning mythical Legions to become a Legion warrior. There are seven types of these legions: archer, bomber, shield, sword, power, claw, and giant legions will all be at Sieg's disposal by the time he masters his art.

Chaos Legion is set in a medieval world and comparisons to its gameplay have been drawn between itself and such other games as Dynasty Warriors 3 and Final Fantasy X. In a departure from most RPGs, the game will feature levels, of which there will be 13. Japanese gamers will get their first chance to experience the game on March 6, while no plans have been announced as yet to bring the game to other territories.

·Discuss this story in the RPGamer message forums    

by Andrew Long    
Sources: [The Magicbox]

<- Back
© 1998-2017 RPGamer All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy